Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Enterprise Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Enterprise Edition
  2. LPE-13105

Data migration from DBStore does not delete thumbnails or previews when "delete files from previous repository" is checked

Details

    Description

      Data migration from DBStore does not delete thumbnails or previews when "delete files from previous repository" is checked.

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              preston.crary Preston Crary (Inactive)
              preston.crary Preston Crary (Inactive)
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                Packages

                  Version Package
                  6.2.X EE