Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-105336

Add button still enable when cancel select user to group

    Details

      Description

      Steps to reproduce:

      1. Go to Users > User Groups
      2. Add a group
      3. Assign a user to group
      4. Select Test Test to assert the Add button is enabled, that's right
      5. Cancel select Test Test to assert the Add button is disabled

      Expected results: Add button is disabled after canceling select.
      Actual results: Add button is enabled after canceling select.

      Note: When assigning user to teams, have this issue too.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Days since last comment:
                  40 weeks, 6 days ago

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  7.3.0 CE GA1
                  Master