Details

    • Type: Technical Task
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Completed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: Master
    • Component/s: Workflow
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Description: When the instance is completed, the option to Reassign task is still available.

      Steps to reproduce:

      1. Associate Single Approver with Blogs Entry
      2. Create a blog entry, assign it to yourself and approve it
      3. Go to All Items page and click on the checkbox beside the instance ID and select "Reassign Task"

      Actual Result: The Reassign Task modal is opened without data

      Expected result: Checkboxes should be disabled for completed instances

      Environment:
      master DXP: 9abb6e6c8b7bbc79929edee3cbf650db27bcf77a
      Updated on: Wed Jan 22 22:26:21 2020 -0800

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Days since last comment:
                22 weeks, 4 days ago

                Packages

                Version Package
                Master