Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-108065

The button "Reassign" remains enabled to be clicked when the user types the name of the user to reassign but then erases it

    Details

      Description

      Current issue: The button "Reassign" remains enabled to be clicked when the user types the name of the user to reassign but then erases it

      Steps to reproduce:

      1. Associate Single Approver with Blogs Entry
      2. Add 1 blog entry
      3. Go to All Items page and select the blog entry and open the Reassign modal
      4. Start to type "Test Test" and then erase it

      Actual Result: The button "Reassign" remains enabled and the assignee values are persisted

      Expected Result: The button "Reassign" should be disabled because the assignee value was erased.

      Environment:
      master DXP: 6fa7af8291382e97287221eb655013e9728e87e2
      Updated on: Tue Jan 28 22:10:00 2020 -0800

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            dennys.barros.1 Dennys Barros.1 (Inactive)
            Reporter:
            dennys.barros.1 Dennys Barros.1 (Inactive)
            Participants of an Issue:
            Recent user:
            Jason Pince
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              Days since last comment:
              2 years, 19 weeks, 6 days ago

                Packages

                Version Package
                7.3.1 CE GA2
                7.3.2 CE GA3
                7.3.10 DXP GA1
                Master