Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-108688

When all items are selected in a filtered All Items page, if the user clear the filters all items become selected

    Details

      Description

      Current issue: When all items are selected in a filtered All Items page, if the user clear the filters all items become selected

      Steps to reproduce:

      1. Associate Single approver with blogs entry
      2. Create 10 blog entries 
      3. Assign one blog entry to yourself and reject the task
      4. Go to Single Approver All Items page and filter the results by Update process step
      5. Select the blog entry
      6. Clear the filter

      NOTE: The same behaviour can be seen on bulk reassign modal.

      Actual result: All items become selected instead of only the Update task

      Expected result: Only the Update should remain selected

      Environment:
      master DXP: c9a9b9f196b1f1dd5cf83cddf6bf1f1f8c9ff814
      Updated on: Wed Feb 12 16:51:12 2020 -0800

        Attachments

        1. LPS-108688_1.gif
          LPS-108688_1.gif
          1.87 MB
        2. LPS-108688_2.gif
          LPS-108688_2.gif
          2.05 MB
        3. LPS-108688_retest.gif
          LPS-108688_retest.gif
          1.02 MB

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            dennys.barros.1 Dennys Barros.1 (Inactive)
            Reporter:
            dennys.barros.1 Dennys Barros.1 (Inactive)
            Participants of an Issue:
            Recent user:
            Jason Pince
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              Days since last comment:
              2 years, 18 weeks, 6 days ago

                Packages

                Version Package
                7.3.10 DXP GA1
                Master