Deactivating an Account while there is a filter and keyword search applied clears the filter and keyword. Subsequent keyword searches do not work due to an incorrect redirect URL after the deactivate action is performed.
- Add 3 Accounts with the same keywords
- Search by the keyword
- Deactivate an Account
- Assert results bar goes away and keyword searches do not work