Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-111526

The actual file won't be deleted when purging versions

    Details

      Description

      Steps to reproduce:

      1. Go to System Settings -> Documents And Media -> Service.
      2. Set the maximum number of versions to 1.
      3. Go to Content & Data -> Documents And Media.
      4. Upload a file.
      5. Edit the file and upload a new one.

      Expected: The actual file (in bundles/data...) is removed.
      Actual: The file is still there.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            yvonne.han Yvonne Han
            Reporter:
            alejandro.tardin Alejandro Tardín
            Participants of an Issue:
            Recent user:
            Jason Pince
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              Days since last comment:
              28 weeks, 6 days ago

                Packages

                Version Package
                7.2.10 DXP FP5
                7.2.10.2 DXP SP2
                7.2.X
                7.3.10 DXP GA1
                Master