Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-112454

Delete message is different when delete the account role from different place

    Details

    • Fix Priority:
      3

      Description

      Steps to Reproduce

      1. Add an account
      2. Go to the Roles tab
      3. Add a new account role
      4. Try to delete the new added account role by click the ellipsis
      5. Assert the delete message
      6. Click the checkbox of the new added account role
      7. Try to delete the role by clicking the circled-x in manage toolbar
      8. Assert the delete message
      9. Try to delete the role by clicking the ellipsis in manage toolbar
      10. Assert the delete message

      Expect Result
      The delete message are the same since, maybe like the way we delete account.

      Actual Result
      The delete message is different, it's shows as singular "are-you-sure-you-want-to-delete-this-role" or plural "are-you-sure-you-want-to-delete-the-selected-roles".

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              patricia.perez Patricia Perez
              Reporter:
              sharry.shi Sharry Shi
              Participants of an Issue:
              Recent user:
              Patricia Perez
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Days since last comment:
                20 weeks, 6 days ago

                  Packages

                  Version Package