Currently, after disabling a LDAP user account, this change is not reflected within the portal. The user is still 'active'. This is misleading and may result security and privacy problems.
After LDAP account is disabled, the account in Liferay will be disabled also. A disabled LDAP user in Liferay will not be pulled up within search results.
- As an Instance Administrator, I want disabled users in LDAP to be deactivated in the portal also in order not to handle them as active users that is misleading and may result security and privacy problems.