Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-132020

As a portal administrator, I would like configurations set when running clean up tasks to be reverted to false after the task has completed.

    Details

      Description

      When setting configurations to true to run various data clean up or removal tasks within the data-cleanup module the configurations should be set to false after running those tasks has completed, otherwise the clean up and removal tasks will be run on each start up of the portal without an administrator realizing it.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              support-qa Support QA
              Reporter:
              samuel.ziemer Sam Ziemer
              Engineering Assignee:
              Kevin Lee
              Recent user:
              Maria Muriel
              Participants of an Issue:
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  Master