Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-135725

Account remain in Account Users list after deleting account

    Details

      Description

      Steps to reproduce:

      1. Add a Business Account
      2. Add at least three users to the account
      3. Remove two users
      4. Go to Account Users
      5. Assert two users have No Assigned Account and one user remains to have the account added in step 1
      6. Delete the business account
      7. Go back to Account Users

      Expected results: All users have No Assigned Account. Since the account was deleted, the user automatically has no assigned accounts.
      Actual results: The user that wasn't removed from the account still has the account listed in his Accounts

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            eric.park Eric Park
            Reporter:
            patricia.perez Patricia Perez
            Participants of an Issue:
            Recent user:
            Eric Park
            Engineering Assignee:
            Eric Park
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              Days since last comment:
              9 weeks, 1 day ago

                Packages

                Version Package