An option to deactivate a company's Account shall be used to temporarily pause or end the working relationship. Conversely, this can be reversed by re-activating an Account. Note that the User must have permissions to activate and deactivate Accounts.
- Provide a visual indicator of an Account's status, whether Active or Inactive.
- An Inactive Account shall remain on the list, but will no longer be functional.
- Users assigned to the Account shall no longer be able to select the deactivated Account; however, they will retain their membership.