Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-147644

When the user clicks on the trash icon to delete all actions at once, it deletes the respective linked node

    Details

      Description

      Description:
      When the user clicks on the trash icon to delete all actions at once, it deletes the respective linked node and not deletes the action created

      Steps to Reproduce:

      1. Go to Open Menu > Workflow > Process Builder
      2. Add a new process
      3. Click on start or end node
      4. Click on actions
      5. Add 2 new actions
      6. Click on the trash icon at the upper right corner

      Expected Result:
      When the user try to delete all the actions, it should empty the actions field, do not delete the node

      Actual Result:
      By clicking on the trash icon button, it's deleting the attached node, not the actions

      Verified on master : 527d5d2f2f8fdc48a90d12f82a84cf168f8eb21e

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              lucas.falcao Lucas Falcao
              Reporter:
              lucas.falcao Lucas Falcao
              Participants of an Issue:
              Recent user:
              Clarissa Velazquez
              Engineering Assignee:
              Aline Cantarelli
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Days since last comment:
                25 weeks, 3 days ago

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  7.4.3.14 CE GA14
                  Master