Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-162861

Node Notification settings are removed when Workflow is published

Details

    Description

      Description:
      Node Notification settings are removed when Workflow is published

      Steps to Reproduce:

      1. Go to Open Menu > Workflow > Process Builder
      2. Create a Workflow and add a Task node
      3. At the Notifications section, click on the New button
      4. Fill in the required field (Name, Template and Notification Types)
      5. At the sidebar, click on the back arrow
      6. Click on Save button
      7. Create a Transition from the Start node to the Task node
      8. Create a Transition from the Task node to the End node
      9. Click on the Publish button
      10. Go back to the Workflow List View
      11. Select the created Workflow
      12. Click on the Task node

      Expected Result:
      At the the Notifications section should be displayed the Name of the created notification
      The New button should not be displayed

      Actual Result:
      There is no Notification saved

      Verified on master: 47bba8a43f9b66d559f3caf301b6fc57275919f0

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              daniel.bonasser Daniel Bonasser
              ana.buchmann Ana Buchmann
              Felipe Lins Felipe Lins
              Daniel Bonasser Daniel Bonasser
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                20 weeks, 5 days ago

                Packages

                  Version Package
                  7.4.3.45 CE GA45
                  7.4.13 DXP U45
                  Master