Details

    • Similar Issues:
      Show 4 results 

      Description

      If a plugin is currently for any reason not able to deploy from the hotdeploy directory, it is blacklisted and cannot be deployed again via that route.

      The current functionality of the plugin blacklist is, that it can be emptied only (automatically) after restarting the portal. This is not very handy in production systems. I'm requesting an improvement to be able to edit the blacklist straight from a file or from the control panel.

        Activity

          People

          • Assignee:
            SE Support
            Reporter:
            Erik Forsström
          • Votes:
            10 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            5 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:

              Development

                Structure Helper Panel