Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-166204

User gets redirected to the preview page after reverting / deleting a version of a document/media

Details

    • 1
    • 3
    • Lima | QA Sprint 27
    • Default

    Description

       Description

      When a user clicks to delete or revert a version of a document / media, as the action is completed, the user gets redirected to the document / media preview page.

       Steps to Reproduce

      1. Go to the Documents and Media section;
      2. Click on a document that has more than one version;
      3. Click on the delete or the revert actions;
      4. See alert about action completed;
      5. Gets redirected to the preview page BUG;

       Expected Result
      Stay in the same page as the action is completed.

       Actual Result
      Gets redirected to the preview page as the action is completed.

      Environment: localhost

       

       

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              yvonne.han Yvonne Han
              deborah.silva Deborah Silva
              Tai Pham Tai Pham
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                12 weeks, 3 days ago

                Time Tracking

                  Estimated:
                  Original Estimate - Not Specified
                  Not Specified
                  Remaining:
                  Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                  0m
                  Logged:
                  Time Spent - 2 days, 2 hours
                  2d 2h

                  Packages

                    Version Package
                    7.4.13 DXP U50