Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-23762

Cancel [Export All Users] will deactivate buttons on Users and Organizations

    Details

      Description

      1. Create an user or organization
      2. Click [Export All Users]
      3. Confirm "Save File" popup appears.
      4. Cancel
      5. Click [Search]

      or

      2. Click [Search All Organizations]
      3. Click [Export All Users]
      4. Confirm "Save File" popup appears.
      5. Cancel
      6. Click [Search]

      Results: the "Save File" popup appears. If you cancel this popup, all the buttons (Search, Delete, Deactivate) becomes deactivated, non-functional until you refresh the page.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              tammy.fong Tammy Fong (Inactive)
              Reporter:
              tammy.fong Tammy Fong (Inactive)
              Participants of an Issue:
              Recent user:
              Esther Sanz
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Days since last comment:
                7 years, 50 weeks ago

                Packages

                Version Package
                --Sprint 12/11
                6.1.0 CE RC1