Details

      Description

      When updating an existing web content article you can clear out the title field and you will be allowed to save even though it's required.

      To reproduce:

      1. Save a new web content article with a title
      2. Edit the web content and clear out the title
      3. Save and you will be allowed to save even though the title is not filled in

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Days since last comment:
                  7 years, 30 weeks, 6 days ago

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  --Sprint 12/11
                  6.1.0 CE RC1