Details

    • Branch Version/s:
      6.1.x
    • Backported to Branch:
      Committed
    • Fix Priority:
      4

      Description

      Steps to reproduce:

      1. Deploy SO. Assign to the users the role "Social Office User"
      2. Login as one user and send a private message to another user.
      3. Login as the second user.
      4. Click in "View All" in the notifications dockbar
      5. Remove the notification

      Notice that the notification has been removed from the notification list. Also notice that the notification still appears in the dockbar.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Days since last comment:
                  4 years, 11 weeks, 1 day ago

                  Subcomponents