Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-28611

Selected tab will be forgotten after Save

    Details

    • Fix Priority:
      4

      Description

      Reproduce: Go to -> Portal -> Portal settings -> Authentication

      I choose the LDAP tab. I do some changes, and after I clicked on the Save button, the General tab shown, not the LDAP tab, where I was.
      It worse when I was deeper in the LDAP tab: I clicked on the LDAP Servers' Add button and then on Cancel or Back link. It brings me back to the General tab, instead of LDAP tab.

      There are same issues in the whole portal.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            michael.saechang Michael Saechang
            Reporter:
            gabor.kovacs Gabor Kovacs
            Participants of an Issue:
            Recent user:
            Esther Sanz
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              Days since last comment:
              7 years, 42 weeks, 2 days ago

                Packages

                Version Package