Details

    • Branch Version/s:
      6.1.x
    • Backported to Branch:
      Committed

      Description

      1. Set live.users.enabled=true
      2. Login and click remember me.
      3. Close your browser and relaunch it
      4. User will not be automatically logged in

      NTLM and anything using AutoLoginFilter will also no longer work with live.users.enabled=true.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Days since last comment:
                  4 years, 44 weeks, 2 days ago

                  Subcomponents