Details

      Description

      Steps to reproduce:
      1. Create a folder with documents in Document Library
      2. Move a document to the Recycle Bin ---> now if you go to Recycle Bin you can restore it
      3. Move the folder to the Recycle Bin ---> now the document can not be restored but moved.

      This makes sense but can be confusing to end users. PM has suggested to keep the word "restore", but when the user tries to restore, the user is taken to the "Move" screen with a message explaining that the original folder does not exist anymore and he should choose a different one.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Days since last comment:
                6 years, 26 weeks ago