Details

      Description

      The sites memberships management UI works in such a way that when adding new members the administrator is shown a list of available users (paginated) with those that are already members with a checkbox already added. Because of this, when he checks it for new users and save, all users with the checkbox (previous members and new ones) are sent to the server. The server makes no distinction and makes them all members.

      Previously, this was not an issue, but now that an action is done on the backend (assigning the new default roles/teams), it should only be done to the new members.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              robert.srisamang Robert Srisam-ang (Inactive)
              Reporter:
              jorge.ferrer Jorge Ferrer
              Recent user:
              Randy Zhu (Inactive)
              Participants of an Issue:
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Days since last comment:
                6 years, 39 weeks, 4 days ago

                Packages

                Version Package
                6.1.30 EE GA3
                6.2.0 CE M3