Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-31858

There's no confirmation alert when mass deleting web contents

    Details

    • Fix Priority:
      3

      Description

      Steps to reproduce:

      1. Go to control panel -> site settings and disable the recycle bin for this site
      2. Go to web content and create several web content
      3. Click in the checkbox to select all web content
      4. Click actions -> Delete

      Expected result:

      You can see a confirmation alert

      Actual result:

      You can't see any confirmation alert

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            sharon.choi Sharon Choi
            Reporter:
            juan.fernandez Juan Fernández (Inactive)
            Participants of an Issue:
            Recent user:
            Marta Elicegui
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              Days since last comment:
              7 years, 17 weeks, 1 day ago

                Packages

                Version Package
                6.2.0 CE B2