Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-38302

Improve the message displayed to Users moving content to and from the Recycle Bin

    Details

    • Type: Story
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 6.2.0 CE B1
    • Fix Version/s: 6.2.0 CE B2
    • Component/s: Recycle Bin
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      The [type] Item Name has been restored to Site » Portlet » Folder or Category

      For example,

      The document Stacks has been restored to My Site » Web Content » Barcelona. It's one link that takes you to the folder of the restored file.

      Also, when you delete something, I'm missing a way to go to the Recycle Bin to see what's there.

      How about:

      The selected item was moved to the Recycle Bin. Undo
      ... so you can click and get to the recycle bin?

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              torrey.schuhler Torrey Schuhler (Inactive)
              Reporter:
              julio.camarero Julio Camarero (Inactive)
              Recent user:
              Kiyoshi Lee
              Participants of an Issue:
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  6.2.0 CE B2