Details

      Description

      Both Delete and Move to Recycle Bin appear in DM dropdowns.

      Steps to reproduce:

      1. Add DM portlet
      2. Add Folder
      3. Flag select all document box
      4. Click Actions

      Expected result:
      "Move to Recycle Bin" will appear as the only way to discard the folder.

      Actual result:
      Both, "Move to Recycle Bin" and "Delete" appear.

        Attachments

        1. Delete button.JPG
          Delete button.JPG
          39 kB
        2. home_link.png
          home_link.png
          56 kB
        3. LPS-40360-afterfix.png
          LPS-40360-afterfix.png
          89 kB
        4. menu_of_action.png
          menu_of_action.png
          93 kB
        5. menu_of_folder.png
          menu_of_folder.png
          84 kB
        6. Screen Shot 2013-09-19 at 9.53.25 AM.png
          Screen Shot 2013-09-19 at 9.53.25 AM.png
          156 kB

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              zachary.heinrichs@liferay.com Zachary Heinrichs (Inactive)
              Reporter:
              torrey.schuhler Torrey Schuhler (Inactive)
              Participants of an Issue:
              Recent user:
              Esther Sanz
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              4 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Days since last comment:
                6 years, 40 weeks, 6 days ago

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  6.2.2 CE GA3
                  6.2.X EE
                  7.0.0 M1