When the user publishes to live there used to be a success message. It is now missing. This really minor because the status bar will tell the user when the publish is successful.
Steps to reproduce:
- Create a site
- Add a page
- Enable Local Live Staging
- Go to the page
- Publish to Live Now
- User is directed automatically to the "Current and Previous" tab
Once the publish is successful there should be a Success message that used to say "Your request completed successfully. The page will be refreshed when you close this dialog. Alternatively you can hide this dialog."
Once the publish is successful there is no success message