Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-42645

Users should be able to upload an image and cancel before saving (avatar, company logo...)

    Details

      Description

      Right now, when users upload a new avatar, it is automatically saved to their profile before they click on Save.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Days since last comment:
                  5 years, 37 weeks, 5 days ago

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  7.0.0 M1