Details

      Description

      Currently, only the Sync user who has the file entry checked out will see receive additional lock information (who has the file checked out and until when).

      This information would be useful for other users so they can see who has the file checked out.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            michael.young Michael Young
            Reporter:
            dennis.ju Dennis Ju
            Participants of an Issue:
            Recent user:
            Esther Sanz
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              Days since last comment:
              6 years, 24 weeks, 3 days ago

                Packages

                Version Package
                6.2.X EE
                7.0.0 M2