Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-51468

Deactivating a sync site should remove the directory from the file system of sync clients

    Details

      Description

      This is to prevent stale data should the site be reactivated a long time after.

      We will add a warning message in the sync admin so that the user is fully aware of the repercussions .

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              lawrence.lee Lawrence Lee
              Reporter:
              shinn.lok Shinn Lok
              Recent user:
              Kiyoshi Lee
              Participants of an Issue:
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  6.2.X EE
                  7.0.0 M7