Affects Version/s: 6.1.X EE, 6.2.X EE, 7.0.0 Beta 4
Public Pages are still accessible after disabling them in the Portal until a User logs into the Portal. Once the User logs in, the User's Personal Pages are disabled. All the other non-logged in User Pages are still accessible.
Steps to Reproduce:
1. Create new User and log in as them. Note that the User's Public and Private Pages are accessible. Note the URL used to access the Public Pages
2. Shut down Portal.
3. Add below properties to portal-ext.properties file:
4. Start up the Portal
5. Without logging in, access the new User's Public Pages.
Expected Result: The Pages are no longer accessible.
Actual Result: The Pages are still accessible. The Pages will only be disabled once you login as the new User. Only then will the Pages no longer be accessible.