References to deleted versions of files remain in the database
Steps to Reproduce
- Using a 6.1.20 bundle and a database (not Hypersonic), upload a document
- Edit the document
- Delete the previous version
- Check the following database tables:
Expected Result: Previous version will be removed from each of the tables.
Actual Result: Previous version is only removed from DLFileVersion