Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-65563

Deactivating Staging resets workflow configuration

    Details

      Description

      Steps to Reproduce:

      1. Activate Staging
      2. Navigate to Liferay > Configuration > Workflow Configuration
      3. Set at least one workflow to single approver
      4. Deactivate Staging
      5. Navigate to Liferay > Configuration > Workflow Configuration

      Expected Result:
      Workflow configuration matches the option(s) set in step 3.

      Actual Result:
      Workflow configuration has reset to defaults (no workflow for all)

      Reproduced on:
      Wildfly 10 + MySQL 5.6
      ee-7.0.x Git ID: 4f0acfdcc2fbf15df0368cdee872f7e56b00d66f

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              jason.pince Jason Pince
              Reporter:
              jason.pince Jason Pince
              Participants of an Issue:
              Recent user:
              Luciana Silva
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Days since last comment:
                5 years, 36 weeks, 5 days ago

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  7.0.1 CE GA2