Details

      Description

      Permissions redefined are not saved if choose the "Select all" twice to deselect all.
      Steps to reproduce:

      • Add a new Regular Role
      • Go to Define Permissions
      • Select for example 3 general permissions.
      • Save changes.
      • Go to The General Permissions section and click twice the select all checkbox to deselect all.
      • Select another permission.
      • Save.

      Expected result:
      Only the last permissions selected should be saved

      Real behaviour:
      The deselect action is omitted.

      Reproduced on:
      Tomcat 8.0 + MySQL 5.6.26
      Portal Master Git ID 20c7f396ed59d20d81bbb42d4359f1ab7cbce5cc

        Attachments

        1. fixed.png
          fixed.png
          9 kB
        2. LPS-65907.mp4
          2.22 MB
        3. reproduced.png
          reproduced.png
          18 kB

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                hong.zhao Hong Zhao
                Reporter:
                inacio.nery Inácio Nery
                Participants of an Issue:
                Recent user:
                Esther Sanz
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Days since last comment:
                  4 years, 17 weeks, 1 day ago

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  6.2.X EE
                  7.0.1 CE GA2