As a portal admin, I would like to delete a workflow, so It can be erased from the portal.
- Allow users to delete unused workflows;
- Only Not Published workflows can be deleted;
- For Published workflows the user needs to unpublish them in order to delete;
- The users can delete a Not Published workflow from the Workflows main section or inside the workflow builder, while editing it.
- Invision Prototype: https://liferay.invisionapp.com/share/GDD9SCN6H