Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-73662

Role name in Assignments is lost when editing it again

    Details

      Description

      Description

      When editing task assignments, the previously saved role name is lost.

      Reproduction Steps

      1. Navigate to Control Panel > Configuration > Kaleo Designer
      2. Click the three dots and select "Edit"
      3. Click on a task icon under "View" tab (for example, update)
      4. On the left settings panel, double-click the value of "Assignments" and modify Assignment Type to "Role". Then a small form shows up.
      5. Double-click on the field of Role, a list of all role names are showing
      6. Select a role
      7. Click Save.
      8. Click on "Source (Kaleo XML)" tab
      9. Switch back to "View" tab
      10. Repeat steps 3 and 4

      • Actual Result:* The previous saved role name is lost.
      • Expected Result:* The previous saved role name is showing

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Days since last comment:
                  2 years, 11 weeks, 1 day ago

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  7.0.0 DXP FP30
                  7.0.4 CE GA5
                  7.0.X
                  7.1.X
                  7.2.X
                  Master