Affects Version/s: 6.2.X EE, 7.0.X, Master
Component/s: Staging > Export/Import
Steps to reproduce:
1. Enable staging
2. Create a document in DM on staging site
3. Publish to live, notice we have version 1.0 on both staging and live site.
4. Checkout the document
5. Edit the document and publish again
Expected: it should not be listed in contents that will be published.
Actual: it is listed and can be published to live. Plus the live site will have a checkout icon on the file but without actual added content in step 5.
6. Disable staging
Expected: PWC version should not be published to live at all. IF it is allowed to publish to live, then either PWC version is discarded or, can be checkin or can be cancel checkout after disabling staging.
Actual: The document is still shown as checkout and you the option to checkin and cancel checkout, but you cannot checkin or cancel checkout.