Details

      Description

      Right now, once a restore is done, the user is redirected back to the definition listing. It should instead go to the same definition, in the last version.

      Reference screenshot

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            liferay-continuous-integration Liferay Continuous Integration
            Reporter:
            adam.brandizzi Adam Brandizzi
            Recent user:
            Luciana Silva
            Participants of an Issue:
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              Days since last comment:
              4 years, 5 weeks, 4 days ago

                Packages

                Version Package
                Master