Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-76787

Message when attempting to unpublish a workflow still uses the term "Deactivate"

    Details

      Description

      Steps to Reproduce:

      1. Go to Control Panel > Workflow
      2. Go to Schemes tab
      3. Enable Single Approver for Blogs Entry
      4. Go to Workflows tab
      5. Attempt to "Unpublish" the Single Approver workflow

      Expected Result:
      Error message warns the user they cannot "Unpublish" a workflow that is being used.

      Actual Result:
      Error message uses the old terminology "deactivate".

      You cannot deactivate or delete this definition. There are process instances that reference this definition.

      Reproduced on:
      Master: 08342d40f64bd47f1f3879c376577eb708fd9d03

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              victor.ware Victor Ware
              Reporter:
              victor.ware Victor Ware
              Participants of an Issue:
              Recent user:
              Jason Pince
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Days since last comment:
                3 years, 13 weeks, 5 days ago

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  7.1.0 M1
                  7.1.X
                  Master