Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-77794

Clicking Save while editing an unpublished workflow in Kaleo Forms Admin creates hidden duplicate workflow

    Details

      Description

      At the Workflow section of Kaleo Forms Admin, clicking Save while editing an unpublished workflow creates hidden duplicate workflow. The workflow is still listed and only deletes when clicking delete 2 times, which suggests a duplicate hidden workflow entry.

      Steps to Reproduce

      1. go to Kaleo Forms Admin
      2. get to Workflow section (1. detail > 2. field > 3. workflow)
      3. navigate to Unpublished tab
      4. click Add Workflow
      5. click Save
      6. click Close icon
      7. click unpublished workflow ellipsis on the right
      8. click "Edit"
      9. click Save
      10. click Close icon
      11. click unpublished workflow ellipsis on the right
      12. click "Delete"

       

      Expected result : The following should happen:

      Nothing is listed. says "There are no unpublished definitions."

      Actual result : The following actually happens:

      Unpublished workflow is still listed.

      Reproduced on : Tomcat 8.0.32 + MySQL 5.7.20 + Portal master GIT ID 9f73213b6593941e2b34f1e827c41e80a7deff08 + master-private GIT ID a935074f1f5f3ea868bc1175601f9b360798d4df

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Days since last comment:
                1 year, 32 weeks ago

                Packages

                Version Package
                7.1.0 Beta 1
                7.1.X
                7.2.X
                Master