Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-78716

Enable all applicable portlets as widgets to be used within fragments

    Details

      Description

      Here is a list of all the portlets that should be enabled as widgets for fragments with the proposed name for each of them:

      Portlet Widget name
      Blogs blogs
      Dynamic Data lists Display dynamic-data-list
      Form form
      Message Boards message-boards
      Recent Bloggers recent-bloggers
      Page Comments page-comments
      Page Flags page-flags
      Page Ratings page-ratings
      Asset Publisher asset-list
      Breadcrumb breadcrumb
      Categories Navigation categories-nav
      Flash flash
      Knowledge base Article kb-article
      Knowledge base Display kb
      Knowledge base Search kb-search
      Media Gallery media-gallery
      Navigation Menu nav
      Nested Portlets nested-portlets
      Polls Display polls
      Related Assets related-assets
      Site Map site-map
      Tag Cloud tag-cloud
      Tags Navigation tags-nav
      Web Content Display web-content
      Rss Publisher (Deprecated) rss
      Weather weather
      Iframe iframe
      Folder Facet search-facet-folder
      Search Bar search-bar
      Search Insights search-insights
      Search results search-results
      Site Facet search-facet-site
      Type Facet search-facet-type
      User Facet search-facet-user
      Sign in sign-in
      Wiki wiki

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              kyle.miho Kyle Miho
              Reporter:
              jorge.ferrer Jorge Ferrer
              Recent user:
              Marta Elicegui
              Participants of an Issue:
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                Packages

                Version Package
                7.1.X
                Master