- Create new Site
- Go to Site Settings and click Save (You don't need to change anything or you can
change whatever you want)
- Go to DM and upload some file
Actual result: Uploaded files in DM are unavailable (only miniature preview is available). If you change settings of the existing Site with some files in DM = data loss. This is irreversible process.
Expected result: Files in DM are available even if you change something in Site Settings.
NOTE: If you create Site and don't click on Save button in Site Settings, upload file in DM - file is available.
- CentOS, MySQL 5.7, Tomcat 9 - Chrome, FF ESR
- 7.0.x Portal Master 870fdcc788ea4a317b4455f22b2ddaeabcea8ef4
Fix priority: S5 + L4 = 5