Steps to reproduce:
- Activate staging
- Switch to "Live" view
- Navigate to Build > Pages
- Click the ellipsis icon for a page
User shouldn't be able make any changes to the page while in Live view. All changes are supposed to be made in Staging view.
Options like "Orphan Widgets" and "Delete" are shown. The user can delete the page and manage orphan widgets.