Steps to Reproduce:
- Add a site and a page page1.
- Enable Local Staging.
- Add second page page2.
- Go to Publish to Live.
- Switch to Advanced Publication.
- Under "Pages to Publish", check "Public Pages", then uncheck page2.
- Publish to Live.
After unchecking page2, "Public Pages" should also be unchecked, and page2 is not published to live.
After unchecking page2, "Public Pages" is still checked, and page2 is also published to live.