Details

      Description

      Description: This test asserts only one entry displays in a user's Shared with Me app when multiple users share the same document to him
      Setup: DM widget is added to page, Show Actions is enabled for this widget, user is added (this user doesn't need any permissions or roles assigned to him)

      Test Steps:

      1. Edit user permissions of user added in setup to have admin role
      2. Add another user
      3. Add a new document: Document_1.doc
      4. Edit permissions for this document. Disable View and Add Discussion permissions for Guest.
      5. Under document options, click Share
      6. Invite new user (added in step2) to collaborate by adding his email address on the field
      7. Assert sharing permissions is set to view by default
      8. Click Share
      9. Sign out and login as admin user added in step 1
      10. View Document_1.doc
      11. Share this document to the same user in step 5
      12. Logout and login as user in step 5
      13. Navigate to Product Menu > User > My Account > Shared with Me
      14. Assert document is listed only once, no matter how many users shared the document

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              patricia.perez Patricia Perez
              Reporter:
              patricia.perez Patricia Perez
              Recent user:
              Patricia Perez
              Participants of an Issue:
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  Master