Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-89994

No confirmation alert message after deleting single entries from Recycle Bin

    Details

    • Type: Regression Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: Master
    • Fix Version/s: Master
    • Component/s: WCM > Recycle Bin
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Reproduced on:
      Tomcat 9.0.10 + MySQL 5.7. Portal master GIT ID: a3ac4eaa8cfd13ee15727ce06f93424a952fbf51.

      Steps to reproduce:

      1. Add a web content article
      2. Move the web content article to the recycle bin
      3. Navigate to the recycle bin
      4. Click the kebab ellipsis for the web content article
      5. Click "Delete"

      Expected result:
      There is a confirmation alert message asking if the user is sure.

      Actual result:
      There is no confirmation alert.

        Attachments

        1. Actual.gif
          Actual.gif
          421 kB
        2. Expected.gif
          Expected.gif
          513 kB
        3. LPS-89994 Fixed.gif
          LPS-89994 Fixed.gif
          431 kB

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                brian.chiu Brian Chiu (Inactive)
                Reporter:
                brian.chiu Brian Chiu (Inactive)
                Participants of an Issue:
                Recent user:
                Brian Chiu (Inactive)
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Days since last comment:
                  40 weeks, 4 days ago

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  Master