When the edition of documents with Google docs is enabled, the first time a user wants to create or update a document, Google will request their authorization and make them select the account they want to connect with.
If the user wants to changes it afterward, they won't be capable of doing.
We should provide a mechanism/option so the users can clean their authorization so in the following request for creating/editing a document, Google requests to provide again the credentials.
- Add a new vertical item called "Apps"
- Add the Apps forms
- Add an empty state
- Add the Google Drive app item
- Title: "Apps"
- Subtitle: "List of third-party apps connected with your account"
An App item has three parts:
- Image Sticker
- App name
- Revoke button
Within "User > Account Settings > General" Add a new vertical item called "Apps"
- When an application is connected, an app item is added.
- If the user revokes an app (clicking Revoke), the app item is removed and a success message shows.
- If there is no app connected the list shows the Empty State.
- When the user creates or edits a document for the first time after revoking it, Google will request their authorization and make them select the account they want to connect with.