Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-92170

Collaborators list is not refreshed after adding / removing collaborators

    Details

    • Story Points:
      0.25
    • Fix Priority:
      3

      Description

      Steps to reproduce:

      1. Add a second user to the portal.
      2. Go to Content -> Documents and Media.
      3. Add a file.
      4. Share it with the user created before.
      5. Click on the file to open the preview page.
      6. Open the info panel.
      7. Click on Manage Collaborators.
      8. Remove the user.
      9. Click Save.

      Expected: The collaborators list disappears from the info panel.
      Actual: The collaborators list remains until the page is manually refreshed.

      This works when performed in the info panel of the list view.

        Attachments

        1. FixedCollab.gif
          FixedCollab.gif
          340 kB
        2. Remove collaborators.mp4
          734 kB
        3. Still reproduce.gif
          Still reproduce.gif
          1.71 MB

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              jorge.gonzalez Jorge González
              Reporter:
              alejandro.tardin Alejandro Tardín
              Participants of an Issue:
              Recent user:
              Jason Pince
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Days since last comment:
                2 years, 43 weeks, 2 days ago

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  7.3.10 DXP GA1
                  Master