Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-92170

Collaborators list is not refreshed after adding / removing collaborators

    Details

    • Story Points:
      0.25
    • Fix Priority:
      3

      Description

      Steps to reproduce:

      1. Add a second user to the portal.
      2. Go to Content -> Documents and Media.
      3. Add a file.
      4. Share it with the user created before.
      5. Click on the file to open the preview page.
      6. Open the info panel.
      7. Click on Manage Collaborators.
      8. Remove the user.
      9. Click Save.

      Expected: The collaborators list disappears from the info panel.
      Actual: The collaborators list remains until the page is manually refreshed.

      This works when performed in the info panel of the list view.

        Attachments

        1. FixedCollab.gif
          340 kB
          Randolph Do
        2. Remove collaborators.mp4
          734 kB
          Ambrin Chaudhary
        3. Still reproduce.gif
          1.71 MB
          Beck Liu

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Days since last comment:
                  18 weeks, 2 days ago

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  Master