Affects Version/s: 7.0.X, 7.1.X, Master
When deleting one endpoint configuration in the system settings UI from node 1, all endpoint configurations are deleted from node 2.
Steps to Reproduce:
1. Startup clustered Liferay DXP (2 nodes)
2. Deploy modules to create endpoints on both nodes
3. Delete a REST configuration from the UI on node one
4. Refresh node 2 to confirm whether any REST configurations were deleted.
- note: The same behavior occurs when removing a CXF endpoint configuration
Only one REST configuration would be deleted on node 2
Both REST configurations are deleted on node 2.
Branch: yes, 91e3450ea6c058105896b3dc7065572a6ab52504
master / master-private: yes. master: 5c27f0521d86f24bfa53a540d4f4665961c4187e, master-private: 1746ff1b29efb42ca90da6abd0ba1be3af1db25d